

Tracks

- 1. Wildflower Dynamite
- 2. Some Nights Familiar Ring
- 3. Lovely AmpliFYRE
- 4. Head Above Water 1AChord
- 5. It's Gonna Be Me AmpliFYRE
- 6. Funky Duck Chromatix
- 7. Superstition Dynamite
- 8. Sick Boy Secret Chord
- 9. One More Light / Apologize Familiar Ring
- 10. You Got Me The Staff
- 11. Down In Flames Y Not
- 12. Highway to Pell Familiar Ring
- 13. Into the Unknown AmpliFYRE

Track Notes

"Wildflower" - Dynamite

Singers: Rose Clarke, Todd Merrill, Chaeyla Saunders, Emily Saunders, Evan Saunders

Soloists: Evan Saunders

Vocal Percussion: Todd Merrill Arranged by: Evan Saunders

Written by: Calum Hood, Ashton Irwin, Michael Clifford, Geoff Warburton, Oscar Gorres, Rami Yacoub

As performed by: 5 Seconds of Summer

"Some Nights" - Familiar Ring

Singers: Brian Merrill, Bradley English, Jonathan Lee, Xris Gillett, Kenton Young, Ryan Clark, Jourdan

Hale, Jarom Hess, Logan Brown

Soloist: Logan Brown

Vocal Percussion: Jarom Hess Arranged by: Jonathan Lee

Written by: Jeff Bhasker, Nate Ruess, Andrew Dost, Jack Antonoff

As performed by: fun.

"Lovely" - AmpliFYRE

Singers: Maren Bush, Mariah Flake, Kari Marquis, Afton Daniels, Bailey Buchanan, Izzy Reynolds, Kassie Willford, Emma Staffanson, Nelson Schnepf, Travis Wangsgaard, Dallin Flake, Dustin Nielson,

Jayce Komiya, David Fagerburg, Talmage Sanders

Soloist: Izzy Reynolds, Dustin Nielson

Vocal Percussion:

Arranged by: Phil Childs

Written by: Khalid Robinson, Billie Eilish O'Connell, Finneas O'Connell

As performed by: Billie Eilish and Khalid

"Head Above Water" – 1AChord

Singers: David Allen, Whitney Anderson, Tatiana Arkell, Jacob Burnham, Danny Dawson, David Nield,

Stuart Schill, Abigail Urton, Kate Whalen

Soloists: Abigail Urton

Vocal Percussion: David Allen Arranged by: David Allen

Written by: Avril Lavigne, Travis Clark, Stephan Moccio

As performed by: Avril Lavigne

"It's Gonna Be Me" – AmpliFYRE

Singers: Maren Bush, Mariah Flake, Kari Marquis, Afton Daniels, Bailey Buchanan, Izzy Reynolds, Kassie

Willford, Emma Staffanson, Nelson Schnepf, Travis Wangsgaard, Dallin Flake, Dustin Nielson,

Jayce Komiya, David Fagerburg, Talmage Sanders

Soloist: Talmage Sanders

Vocal Percussion: Talmage Sanders Arranged by: Talmage Sanders

Written by: Max Martin, Andreas Carlsson, Rami

As performed by: *NSYNC

"Funky Duck" – Chromatix

Singers: Rex Boyce, Burke Boyer, AJ Bradford, Rosie Durland, Jaren Garff, Taylor High, Madelyn

Pierson, Evan Saunders, Bella Smith, Mason Thorpe, Brittan Wawro, Rachel Yarrington

Soloists: Brittan Wawro, Rex Boyce, Rosie Durland

Vocal Percussion: AJ Bradford Arranged by: AJ Bradford

Written by: Jack Stratton, Antwaun Stanley

As performed by: Vulfpeck

"Superstition" – Dynamite

Singers: Lia Anderson, Dallin Bohn, Maryann Dudley, Aleah Dupree, Nikolas Earl, Benson Gonzales, Christina Holt Reynolds, Noah Passey, Chaeyla Saunders, Dakyn Saunders, Evan Saunders,

Kennedy Taintor
Soloists: Evan Saunders
Vocal Percussion: Dallin Bohn
Arranged by: Evan Saunders
Written by: Stevie Wonder
As performed by: Stevie Wonder

"Sick Boy" - Secret Chord

Singers: Joy Pizorno, Hayley Marsh, Mika Honda, Kira Halterman, Timothy Pope, Jacob Watabe, Ethan

Davis, Lucas Van De Graaff, AJ Tower

Soloists: Ethan Davis, Jacob Watabe

Vocal Percussion: AJ Tower Arranged by: Jacob Watabe

Written by: Andrew Taggart, Tony Ann, Alex Pall, Emily Warren

As performed by: The Chainsmokers

"One More Light/Apologize" - Familiar Ring

Singers: Brian Merrill, Bradley English, Jonathan Lee, Xris Gillett, Kenton Young, Ryan Clark, Jourdan

Hale, Logan Brown

Soloists: Jonathan Lee, Xris Gillett Vocal Percussion: Jonathan Lee Arranged by: Jonathan Lee

Written by: Mike Shinoda, Eg White; Ryan Tedder

As performed by: Linkin Park; OneRepublic

"You Got Me" - The Staff

Singers: Timothy Ballard, Ruth Bryson, Emily Colton, John Colton, Jourdan Hale, Talmage Sanders,

Lucas Van De Graaff, Jacob Watabe

Soloists: Emily Colton, Jourdan Hale Vocal Percussion: Talmage Sanders

Arranged by: John Colton

Written by: Kevin May, Ingrid Ellen Michaelson, Mick Lynch

As performed by: Ingrid Michaelson (feat. Storyman)

"Down In Flames" - Y Not

Singers: Joseph Celaya, Rebecca Gabbitas, Sabrina Gibby, Jake Hansen, Amanda Lund, Ana Miranda,

Benjamin Phillips, Daniel Phillips, Joseph Phillips

Soloists: Rebecca Gabbitas, Daniel Phillips

Vocal Percussion: Benjamin Phillips

Arranged by: Daniel Phillips

Written by: AJ Mitchell, Noonie Bao, Lotus IV

As performed by: AJ Mitchell

"Highway to Pell" – Familiar Ring

Singers: Brian Merrill, Bradley English, Jonathan Lee, Xris Gillett, Kenton Young, Ryan Clark, Jourdan Hale, Jarom Hess, Logan Brown

Soloists: Brian Merrill, Jonathan Lee Vocal Percussion: Jarom Hess Arranged by: Jonathan Lee

Written by: Bon Scott, Angus Young, Malcolm Young

As performed by: AC/DC

"Into the Unknown" - AmpliFYRE

Singers: Maren Bush, Mariah Flake, Kari Marquis, Afton Daniels, Bailey Buchanan, Izzy Reynolds, Kassie Willford, Emma Staffanson, Nelson Schnepf, Travis Wangsgaard, Dallin Flake, Dustin Nielson, Jayce Komiya, David Fagerburg, Talmage Sanders

Soloists: Bailey Buchanan

Vocal Percussion: Talmage Sanders Arranged by: Talmage Sanders

Written by: Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez As performed by: Idina Menzel/Panic! at the Disco

Production credits

Produced by: BYU A Cappella Club, with special thanks to Talmage Sanders.

Wildflower was recorded by Becky Willard. Head Above Water was recorded and edited by David Allen. Funky Duck was recorded by Jonathan Meyer. Some Nights, One More Light / Apologize, and Highway to Pell were recorded by Zachary Griffin. Talmage Sanders recorded all other songs with help from Travis WansGaard on You Got Me. Landon Alley edited, mixed, and mastered Lovely, It's Gonna Be Me, and Into the Unknown. Scott Shattuck mixed and mastered Head Above Water. Jonathan Meyer edited, mixed, and mastered Funky Duck. All other tracks were edited, mixed, and mastered by Becky Willard.

Album artwork by Emily Colton.

For more information on the BYU A Cappella Club visit our website, http://acappella.byu.edu/; our Facebook page, https://www.facebook.com/acappellaclub/; and our YouTube channel, https://www.youtube.com/byuacappellaclub.

© 2021 Brigham Young University. All Rights Reserved.