

Tracks

- 1. Legends Never Die Chromatix
- 2. Writings on the Wall– Y Not
- 3. No Excuses-Parallel Motion
- 4. No Roots– A Lotta Fermata
- 5. Imagination 1AChord
- 6. Lovebug Duly Noted
- 7. The Hunt Familiar Ring
- 8. 1-800-273-8255 Secret Chord
- 9. The Nights AmpliFYRE
- 10. Sway- AmpliFYRE

Track Notes

"Legends Never Die" – Chromatix

Singers: Taylor High, Evan Saunders, Rex Boyce, Burke Boyer, Bella Smith, Rosie Durland, Jaren Garff,

Michael Miller, Christina Holt, Saby Ruiz, Emily Running

Soloists: Saby Ruiz

Vocal Percussion: Adam Bell Arranged by: Evan Saunders

Written by: Riot Games Music Team, Alex Seaver & Justin Tranter

As performed by: Against the Current

"Writings on the Wall" - Y Not

Singers: Adam Adair, Natalie Brasher, Jordan Celaya, Joseph Celaya, Rebecca Gabbitas, Jacob Gabbitas, Sabrina Gibby, Jake Hansen, Amanda Lund, Daniel Phillips, Rebekah Smith, Rob Weed

Soloist: Daniel Phillips, Natalie Brasher

Vocal Percussion: Daniel Phillips

Arranged by: Daniel Phillips

Written by: Sam Smith & Jimmy Napes

As performed by: Sam Smith

"No Excuses" - Parallel Motion

Singers: Bejamin Dazey, David Moss, Clark Roubicek, Jared Van Leeuwen, Gavin Lawrence, Scott

Barclay, Isaac Wetenkamp, Peter Cook, Jacob Malasky, Tyler Okamoto

Soloist: Gavin Lawrence Vocal Percussion: Peter Cook Arranged by: Jared Van Leeuwen

Written by: Meghan Trainor, Jacob Kasher Hindlin & Andrew Wells

As performed by: Meghan Trainor

"No Roots" - A Lotta Fermata

Singers: Raegan Goulding, Cody Bahr, Maren Bayles, Abby Kooyman, Jessi Collins, Bryce Mattson, Ben

George, Matt Barker, Bryan Samuelsen, Talmage Sanders

Soloists: Jessi Collins

Vocal Percussion: Talmage Sanders Arranged by: Talmage Sanders

Written by: Alice Merton & Nicholas Rebscher

As performed by: Alice Merton

"Imagination" - 1AChord

Singers: Tatiana Arkell, Kate Whalen, Abi Urton, Whitney Anderson, David Nield, Danny Dawson,

Jacob Burnham, Stuart Schill, David Allen

Soloist: David Nield

Vocal Percussion: David Allen Arranged by: Curtis Allen

Written by: Shawn Mendes, Martin Terefe & Glen Scott

As performed by: Shawn Mendes

"Lovebug" - Duly Noted

Singers: Steven Bangerter, David Bean, Emma Blattner, Ethan Brouwer, Ruth Bryson, Elise Cutler,

Cutter Mendenhall, Jimmy Mohlman, Remington Neal, Morgan Smith, Addie Wray

Soloists: Ethan Brouwer

Vocal Percussion: Remington Neal

Arranged by: Jesse Tatum

Written by: Nick Jonas, Joe Jonas, & Kevin Jonas

As performed by: Jonas Brothers

"The Hunt" – Familiar Ring

Singers: Logan Brown, Ryan Clark, Zac Conlin, Bradley English, Xris Gillett, Jourdan Hale, Jarom Hess, Jonathan Lee, Brian Merrill, Kenton Young

Soloists: Jonathan Lee

Vocal Percussion: Jarom Hess Arranged by: Jonathan Lee Written by: Jonathan Lee

"1-800-273-8255" - Secret Chord

Singers: Joy Pizzorno, Hayley Marsh, Mika Honda, Kira Halterman, Timothy Pope, Jacob Watabe, Ethan

Davis, Lucas Van De Graaff, AJ Tower

Soloists: All members

Vocal Percussion: AJ Tower Arranged by: AJ Tower

Written by: Sir Robert Bryson Hall II, Dylan Wiggins, Arjun Ivatury, Alessia Caracciolo, Khalid

Robinson & Drew Taggart

As performed by: Logic ft. Alessia Cara & Khalid

"The Nights" – AmpliFYRE

Singers: Talmage Sanders, David Fagerburg, Dallin Flake, Dustin Nielsen, Travis Wangsgaard, Jayce Komiya, McCade Matheson, Abbie Jones, Emma Staffanson, Mariah Flake, Heidi Hughes, Bailey Buchanan, Izzy Reynolds

Soloist: Travis Wangsgaard

Vocal Percussion: Talmage Sanders

Arranged by: Abner Apsley

Written by: Tim Bergling, Nicholas Furlong, Gabriel Benjamin, Jordan Suecof & John Feldmann

As performed by: Avicii

"Sway" - AmpliFYRE

Singers: Talmage Sanders, David Fagerburg, Dallin Flake, Dustin Nielsen, Travis Wangsgaard, Jayce Komiya, McCade Matheson, Abbie Jones, Emma Staffanson, Mariah Flake, Heidi Hughes, Bailey Buchanan, Izzy Reynolds

Soloists: Travis Wangsgaard, Dallin Flake Vocal Percussion: Talmage Sanders

Arranged by: Keith Evans

Written by: Luis Demetrio & Norman Gimbel

As performed by: Michael Bublé

Production credits

Produced by: BYU A Cappella Club, with special thanks to Talmage Sanders.

All tracks, with two exceptions, were recorded by Alastair Scheuermann. "Writings on the Wall" single track recorded by Talmage Sanders. "Imagination" solo recorded by Becky Willard. All tracks were edited, mixed, and mastered by Becky Willard, except for "No Roots" which was edited by Alastair Scheuermann.

Album artwork by Tessa Samuelsen.

For more information on the BYU A Cappella Club visit our website, http://acappella.byu.edu/; our Facebook page, https://www.facebook.com/acappellaclub/; and our YouTube channel, https://www.youtube.com/byuacappellaclub.

© 2020 Brigham Young University. All Rights Reserved.