

Tracks

- 1. Wings Attention
- 2. Believer Duly Noted
- 3. Belief 1AChord
- 4. Symphony 1AChord
- 5. You are the Reason Chromatix
- 6. You Will Be Found Fermata Thin Air
- 7. All Star Familiar Ring
- 8. Friends A Lotta Fermata
- 9. The Middle Parallel Motion
- 10. Lord, I Would Follow Thee Familiar Ring

Track Notes

"Wings" - Attention

Singers: Hailey Williams, Marina Barrus, Suzanne Murray, Bethany Romney, Ariahna Groesbeck, Rachel Nuttall, Rachel Arnold, Tessa Ostvig, Abbie Anderson

Soloists: Abbie Anderson & Tessa Ostvig

Vocal Percussion: Abbie Kasner

Arranged by: Ryan Blaser

Written by: Heidi Rojas, Mischke, Michelle Lewis, Erika Nuri, Jade Thirlwall, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jesy

Nelson, Perrie Edwards, Iain James & TMS

As performed by: Little Mix

"Believer" - Duly Noted

Singers: Ruth Bryson, Emma Blattner, Matthew Montierth, Stephen Haymond, Lauren Hunter, Eva

Smith, Emma Johns, Mike Miller, Tanner Reeves, McKaylee Michaelson

Soloist: Ruth Bryson

Vocal Percussion: Remington Neal

Arranged by: Emmaline Sanders

Written by: Robin Fredriksson, Mattman & Robin, Wayne Sermon, Dan Reynolds, Daniel Platzman, Ben

McKee, Imagine Dragons, Justin Tranter & Mattias Larsson

As performed by: Imagine Dragons

"Belief" - 1AChord

Singers: David Allen, Kyle Broderick, Tiffany Fischer, Gavin Hatch, Joshua McCarty, Alice Owen,

Landon Paskett, Z Tai, Makayla Tyree

Soloist: Landon Paskett

Vocal Percussion: David Allen Arranged by: David Allen

Written by: Alexander Sage Oyen

As performed by: Jason Gotay in "Moment by Moment"

"Symphony" – 1AChord

Singers: Britney Braatz, Kyle Broderick, Tiffany Fischer, Gavin Hatch, Joshua McCarty, Alice Owen,

Landon Paskett, Z Tai, Makayla Tyree

Soloist: Tiffany Fischer Vocal Percussion: Z Tai Arranged by: Joshua McCarty

Written by: Ammar Malik, Ina Wroldsen, Jack Patterson & Steve Mac

As performed by: Clean Bandit

"You are the Reason" - Chromatix

Singers: Brittan Wawro, Burke Boyer, Evan Saunders, Jaren Garff, Taylor High, Maddy Pierson, Mason

Thorpe, Rachael Yarrington, Rex Boyce, Rosie Durland, Bella Smith, AJ Bradford

Soloists: Evan Saunders & Rosie Durland

Vocal Percussion: AJ Bradford Arranged by: Evan Saunders

Written by: Calum Scott, Jon Maguire & Corey Sanders

As performed by: Calum Scott

"You Will Be Found" - Fermata Thin Air

Singers: Rayla Mask, Paige Simpson, Kara Vail, Annelise Gardiner, Blake Lee, Ho Yun Ki, Dallin Smith,

Michael Christensen, Kam Kaiserman, Matthew Nielsen, Bryan Gittins

Soloists: Kam Kaiserman, Annelise Gardiner & Bryan Gittins

Vocal Percussion: Blake Lee Arranged by: Stephen Calgaro Written by: Justin Paul & Benj Pasek

As performed by: Ben Platt, Laura Dreyfuss, Kristolyn Lloyd, Will Roland & Jennifer Laura Thompson

in "Dear Evan Hansen"

"All Star" – Familiar Ring

Singers: Ryan Clark, Bradley English, Xris Gillett, Jourdan Hale, Jarom Hess, Jonathan Lee, Brian

Merrill, Carter Ristine, Kenton Young

Soloists: Ryan Clark, Jourdan Hale, Brian Merrill, Xris Gillett & Bradley English

Vocal Percussion: Jarom Hess

Arranged by: Ryan Clark Written by: Greg Camp

As performed by: Smash Mouth

"Friends" – A Lotta Fermata

Singers: Matt Barker, Sasha Kewene-Hite, Alex Rolfson, Ben George, Bryce Mattson, Cody Bahr, Bryan

Samuelsen, Jessi Collins, Talmage Sanders

Soloist: Matt Barker

Vocal Percussion: Talmage Sanders Arranged by: A Lotta Fermata

Written by: Anne-Marie, Marshmello, Richard Boardman, Pablo Bowman, Sarah Blanchard, Natalie

Dunn, Eden Anderson & Jasmine Thompson As performed by: Anne-Marie & Marshmello

"The Middle" - Parallel Motion

Singers: Clark Roubicek, Benji Dazey, Isaac Wetencamp, Scott Barclay, Jared Van Leeuwen, Peter Cook,

David Moss, Gavin Lawrence

Soloists: Scott Barclay & Jared Van Leeuwen

Vocal Percussion: Peter Cook Arranged by: David Moss

Written by: Zedd, Stefan Johnson, Marcus "Marc Lo" Lomax, Kyle Trewartha, Sarah Aarons, Jordan

Johnson & Michael Trewartha As performed by: Zedd & Maren Morris

"Lord, I Would Follow Thee" - Familiar Ring

Singers: Ryan Clark, Bradley English, Xris Gillett, Jourdan Hale, Jarom Hess, Jacob Macmichael, Brian

Merrill, Carter Ristine, Kenton Young

Soloists: Jarom Hess, Bradley English & Brian Merrill

Arranged by: Brian Merrill

Written by: Susan Evans McCloud & K. Newell Dayley

Production credits

Produced by: BYU A Cappella Club, with special thanks to Evan Sanders and Jeff Owens.

All tracks were recorded and edited by Jonathan Meyers, jonathan@themeyers.net. All tracks were mixed and mastered by Scott Shattuck.

Album artwork by Tessa Ostvig.

For more information on the BYU A Cappella Club visit our website, http://acappella.byu.edu/; our Facebook page, https://www.facebook.com/acappellaclub/; and our YouTube channel, https://www.youtube.com/byuacappellaclub.

© 2019 Brigham Young University. All Rights Reserved.