Best of BYU A Cappella Club 2016


Track list (with audio clips):
1. Hello - Duly Noted
2. Feel Again – BYU Noteworthy
3. Grace Kelly - BYU Vocal Point
4. Geronimo/Brave - In Tune
5. Stitches - Familiar Ring
6. Remind You - freeVerse
7. Radioactive/My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark/Sail - Provocalize
8. Set Fire to the Rain - BYU Vocal Point
9. We Built This City - 1AChord
10. I Knew You Were Trouble/We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together - BYU Noteworthy
11. Make You Feel My Love – Duly Noted
12. Wrecking Ball/Skyscraper - Attention
13. Human - Beyond Measure
14. On Top of the World - In Tune
15. Nobody Love - Provocalize
16. Raging Fire - Duly Noted
17. I Want You Back - freeVerse

Download the album art/liner notes.
CDs for the BOBAC 2016 album are now only $12. To purchase physical CDs, please contact John Colton, If you're local we'll make arrangements for you to pick up the CDs or for us to deliver them to you; if you are from farther away we can usually ship the CDs to you for no additional charge.

Digital downloads of the album are available many places; we prefer as they pass on the most money to the artists:

And, in case you missed it, here's a link to our CD from last year!